Filter SEC Filings By:   Email Alerts

Stock Screener Premium Feature. View all the companies that just filed a Shell Company Change Material Event with the SEC: GET PREMIUM

Shell Company Change
Under no circumstances does this report represent an endorsement to buy / sell these stocks.
Identifier / Company Sector / Industry SEC Filing Filing Date
AVNI
Arvana Inc
Finance, Insurance and Real Estate
Blank Checks
3 days ago
Fri Feb 3 4:42:24 PM EST
GTVI
Joway Health Industries Group Inc
Finance, Insurance and Real Estate
Blank Checks
2 weeks ago
Fri Jan 27 12:24:41 PM EST
BAER
Wildfire New Pubco, Inc.
Finance, Insurance and Real Estate
Blank Checks
2 weeks ago
Fri Jan 27 8:52:02 AM EST
KUSA
Kashin, Inc.
Services and Technology
Educational Services
2 weeks ago
Fri Jan 20 2:38:52 PM EST
SVMB
Savmobi Technology Inc.
Services and Technology
Prepackaged Software
4 weeks ago
Tue Jan 10 9:27:16 AM EST
APSI
Aqua Power Systems Inc.
Transportation, Telecom and Public Utilities
Electric Services
1 month ago
Fri Dec 30 9:02:14 AM EST
STQN
Strategic Acquisitions Inc
Finance, Insurance and Real Estate
Blank Checks
2 months ago
Fri Dec 23 7:30:24 AM EST
MLGO
Microalgo Inc.
Services and Technology
Computer Programming Services
2 months ago
Fri Dec 16 8:19:33 AM EST
1454510
Lnpr Group Inc.
Services and Technology
Business Services
2 months ago
Wed Dec 14 5:24:58 PM EST
AGSS
Ameriguard Security Services, Inc.
Finance, Insurance and Real Estate
Insurance Agents Brokers And Service
2 months ago
Wed Dec 14 11:41:48 AM EST
GRND
Grindr Inc.
Services and Technology
Computer Programming Data Processing
3 months ago
Wed Nov 23 4:28:18 PM EST
PKBO
Peak Bio, Inc.
Manufacturing
Biological Products No Disgnostic Substances
3 months ago
Mon Nov 7 5:02:04 PM EST
OABIW
Omniab, Inc.
Services and Technology
Commercial Physical And Biological Research
3 months ago
Mon Nov 7 4:59:23 PM EST
AFTC
Connexionone Corp.
Mining
Metal Mining
3 months ago
Fri Nov 4 8:06:42 AM EST
COEP
Coeptis Therapeutics Holdings, Inc.
Manufacturing
Biological Products No Disgnostic Substances
3 months ago
Thu Nov 3 4:58:16 PM EST
JRVS
Imine Corp
Mining
Mining And Quarrying Of Nonmetallic Minerals No Fuels
3 months ago
Tue Nov 1 2:58:07 PM EST
SHFS
Shf Holdings, Inc.
Finance, Insurance and Real Estate
Finance Services
4 months ago
Tue Oct 4 5:12:36 PM EST
LVWR
Livewire Group, Inc.
Manufacturing
Motorcycles Bicycles And Parts
4 months ago
Fri Sep 30 5:13:17 PM EST
SHFS
Shf Holdings, Inc.
Finance, Insurance and Real Estate
Finance Services
4 months ago
Thu Sep 29 9:26:56 AM EST
1495648
Power Americas Resource Group Ltd.
Mining
Crude Petroleum And Natural Gas
5 months ago
Wed Sep 14 6:20:22 PM EST
IMHC
Imperalis Holding Corp.
Services and Technology
Amusement And Recreation Services
5 months ago
Tue Sep 6 5:00:23 PM EST
PRTM
Prime Time Holdings, Inc.
Finance, Insurance and Real Estate
Blank Checks
5 months ago
Mon Aug 29 3:44:01 PM EST
QBTS
Dwave Quantum Inc.
Finance, Insurance and Real Estate
Blank Checks
6 months ago
Wed Aug 10 7:59:41 PM EST
TGGI
Trans Global Group, Inc.
Finance, Insurance and Real Estate
Blank Checks
6 months ago
Mon Aug 8 6:07:06 AM EST
OPAL
Opal Fuels Inc.
Transportation, Telecom and Public Utilities
Gas And Other Services Combined
6 months ago
Wed Jul 27 4:03:00 PM EST
NCRE
New Century Resources Corp
Mining
Miscellaneous Metal Ores
7 months ago
Thu Jul 14 5:00:48 PM EST
ATMS
Artemis Therapeutics, Inc.
Manufacturing
Miscellaneous Chemical Products
7 months ago
Tue Jul 5 4:51:27 PM EST
KAL
Kalera Public Ltd Co
Agriculture, Forestry and Fishing
Agricultural Production Crops
7 months ago
Fri Jul 1 5:40:22 PM EST
1792941
Allure Worldwide, Inc.
Finance, Insurance and Real Estate
Blank Checks
8 months ago
Thu Jun 9 3:57:03 PM EST
GBTG
Global Business Travel Group, Inc.
Transportation, Telecom and Public Utilities
Transportation Services
8 months ago
Fri Jun 3 4:06:02 PM EST
QSMG
Quest Management Inc
Manufacturing
Sporting And Athletic Goods
9 months ago
Thu May 26 4:34:02 PM EST
WNLV
Winvest Group Ltd
Manufacturing
Plastic Materials Synth Resins And Nonvulcan Elastomers
9 months ago
Mon May 16 12:52:03 PM EST
EVEX
Eve Holding, Inc.
Manufacturing
Aircraft
9 months ago
Fri May 13 5:09:31 PM EST
1145604
Centennial Growth Equities Inc
Manufacturing
Miscellaneous Transportation Equipment
10 months ago
Tue Apr 12 3:43:47 PM EST
THCC
Healing Co Inc.
Mining
Metal Mining
11 months ago
Tue Mar 15 4:48:37 PM EST
TRXA
Trex Acquisition Corp.
Services and Technology
Business Services
11 months ago
Mon Mar 14 4:17:43 PM EST
YJGJ
Yijia Group Corp
Wholesale Trade
Wholesale Apparel Piece Goods And Notions
12 months ago
Tue Feb 15 6:02:23 PM EST
NRGV
Energy Vault Holdings, Inc.
Manufacturing
Miscellaneous Electrical Machinery Equipment And Supplies
12 months ago
Mon Feb 14 5:03:55 PM EST
QNGY
Quanergy Systems, Inc.
Manufacturing
Motor Vehicle Parts And Accessories
12 months ago
Mon Feb 14 6:39:10 AM EST
SBEA
Silverbox Engaged Merger Corp I
Finance, Insurance and Real Estate
Blank Checks
12 months ago
Fri Feb 11 5:11:56 PM EST
FSRD
Fast Radius, Inc.
Manufacturing
Fabricated Structural Metal Products
12 months ago
Thu Feb 10 5:08:08 PM EST
ADOB
Adorbs Inc.
Manufacturing
Apparel And Other Finishd Prods Of Fabrics And Similar Matl
12 months ago
Thu Feb 10 2:42:27 PM EST
FWAV
Fourth Wave Energy, Inc.
Services and Technology
Home Health Care Services
1 year ago
Fri Feb 4 5:34:23 PM EST
SST
System1, Inc.
Services and Technology
Computer Programming Data Processing
1 year ago
Wed Feb 2 5:25:19 PM EST
SKYH
Sky Harbour Group Corp
Finance, Insurance and Real Estate
Blank Checks
1 year ago
Mon Jan 31 5:25:25 PM EST
LOVA
Lovarra
Services and Technology
Computer Programming Data Processing
1 year ago
Thu Jan 27 9:00:13 AM EST
REVB
Revelation Biosciences, Inc.
Manufacturing
Pharmaceutical Preparations
1 year ago
Fri Jan 14 4:28:56 PM EST
INSD
Instadose Pharma Corp.
Manufacturing
Household Furniture
1 year ago
Fri Jan 7 6:12:39 AM EST
VORB
Virgin Orbit Holdings, Inc.
Manufacturing
Search Detection Navagation Guidance Aeronautical Sys
1 year ago
Wed Jan 5 3:30:58 PM EST
1096339
Saratoga Resources Inc Tx
Mining
Oil And Gas Field Exploration Services
1 year ago
Thu Dec 30 4:03:55 PM EST

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account