Filter SEC Filings By:

Stock Screener Premium Feature. View all the companies that just filed with the SEC: GET PREMIUM

F-1 Registration of Foreign Securities (IPO) SEC Filings
Under no circumstances does this report represent an endorsement to buy / sell these stocks.
Company Industry SEC Filing Filing Date
1868995
Cit Inc
Computer Programming Services 2 days ago
Fri Oct 15 4:58:45 PM EST
IMTE
Integrated Media Technology Ltd
Household Audio And Video Equipment 4 days ago
Wed Oct 13 5:47:48 PM EST
1867752
Cian Plc
Computer Processing And Data Preparation 4 days ago
Wed Oct 13 4:36:21 PM EST
1872529
Mdxhealth Sa
Medical Laboratories 4 days ago
Wed Oct 13 1:02:31 PM EST
1874252
Mainz Biomed B.V.
Pharmaceutical Preparations 1 week ago
Fri Oct 8 7:22:58 PM EST
EVOTF
Evotec Ag
Pharmaceutical Preparations 1 week ago
Fri Oct 8 4:10:41 PM EST
1872309
Delimobil Holding S.A.
Auto Rental And Leasing No Drivers 1 week ago
Fri Oct 8 3:39:49 PM EST
1709048
Globalfoundries Inc.
Semiconductors And Related Devices 2 weeks ago
Mon Oct 4 12:01:17 PM EST
ARQQ
Arqit Quantum Inc.
Blank Checks 2 weeks ago
Fri Oct 1 5:00:27 PM EST
PBTS
Powerbridge Technologies Co., Ltd.
Computer Programming Services 2 weeks ago
Thu Sep 30 1:19:26 PM EST
LICY
Licycle Holdings Corp.
Blank Checks 3 weeks ago
Wed Sep 29 6:47:30 PM EST
LILM
Lilium B.V.
Blank Checks 3 weeks ago
Wed Sep 29 4:52:18 PM EST
BRQS
Borqs Technologies, Inc.
Computer Integrated Systems Design 3 weeks ago
Tue Sep 28 4:31:13 PM EST
CLBT
Cellebrite Di Ltd.
Blank Checks 3 weeks ago
Mon Sep 27 5:19:58 PM EST
CZOO
Capri Listco
Retail Auto Dealers And Gasoline Stations 3 weeks ago
Fri Sep 24 4:13:13 PM EST
1837821
Jin Medical International Ltd.
Orthopedic Prosthetic And Surgical Appliances And Supplies 3 weeks ago
Fri Sep 24 2:04:05 PM EST
ARBE
Arbe Robotics Ltd.
Computer Integrated Systems Design 3 weeks ago
Fri Sep 24 6:15:09 AM EST
1857306
Fwd Group Holdings Ltd
Insurance Agents Brokers And Service 3 weeks ago
Thu Sep 23 4:07:29 PM EST
GENI
Galileo Newco Ltd
Blank Checks 4 weeks ago
Wed Sep 22 5:09:57 PM EST
GDEV
Nexters Inc.
Blank Checks 4 weeks ago
Wed Sep 22 8:30:36 AM EST
RNW
Renew Energy Global Plc
Blank Checks 4 weeks ago
Tue Sep 21 9:52:36 PM EST
TIXT
Telus International
Computer Processing And Data Preparation 4 weeks ago
Tue Sep 21 4:32:53 PM EST
1876183
Ihs Holding Ltd
1 month ago
Thu Sep 16 9:32:21 PM EST
LBPS
4D Pharma Plc
Pharmaceutical Preparations 1 month ago
Mon Sep 13 6:02:23 PM EST
CNEY
Cn Energy Group. Inc.
Industrial Organic Chemicals 1 month ago
Fri Sep 10 4:30:25 PM EST
NGMS
Neogames S.A.
Amusement And Recreation Services 1 month ago
Tue Sep 7 5:08:37 PM EST
GLBE
Globale Online Ltd.
Prepackaged Software 1 month ago
Tue Sep 7 4:26:55 PM EST
1803112
Tdcx Inc.
Computer Integrated Systems Design 1 month ago
Tue Sep 7 2:48:06 PM EST
SGOC
Sgoco Group, Ltd.
Radio And Tv Broadcasting And Communications Equipment 2 months ago
Thu Sep 2 4:03:52 PM EST
KPNT
Kepuni Holdings Inc.
2 months ago
Tue Aug 31 12:13:05 PM EST
OTMO
Otonomo Technologies Ltd.
Blank Checks 2 months ago
Fri Aug 27 5:47:59 PM EST
1836242
Yoshitsu Co., Ltd
Retail Stores 2 months ago
Fri Aug 27 4:26:58 PM EST
AHI
Advanced Human Imaging Ltd
Prepackaged Software 2 months ago
Thu Aug 26 5:19:40 PM EST
CANF
Canfite Biopharma Ltd.
Pharmaceutical Preparations 2 months ago
Thu Aug 26 4:31:13 PM EST
IZM
Iczoom Group Inc.
Retail Radio Tv And Consumer Electronics Stores 2 months ago
Mon Aug 23 5:13:19 PM EST
ONON
On Holding Ag
Rubber And Plastics Footwear 2 months ago
Mon Aug 23 7:47:44 AM EST
REE
Ree Automotive Ltd.
Motor Vehicle Parts And Accessories 2 months ago
Fri Aug 20 2:29:06 PM EST
ARBK
Argo Blockchain Plc
Computer Processing And Data Preparation 2 months ago
Thu Aug 19 1:22:14 PM EST
SRAD
Sportradar Group Ag
Computer Programming Data Processing 2 months ago
Tue Aug 17 5:03:24 PM EST
IXHL
Incannex Healthcare Ltd
2 months ago
Tue Aug 17 4:39:23 PM EST
EQOS
Diginex Ltd
Business Services 2 months ago
Fri Aug 13 4:21:07 PM EST
AMBP
Ardagh Metal Packaging S.A.
Metal Cans 2 months ago
Thu Aug 12 2:58:59 PM EST
XRTXF
Xortx Therapeutics Inc.
Pharmaceutical Preparations 2 months ago
Wed Aug 11 9:55:32 PM EST
ICCM
Icecure Medical Ltd.
Surgical And Medical Instruments And Apparatus 2 months ago
Mon Aug 9 9:32:58 PM EST
1835615
Meihua International Medical Technologies Co., Ltd.
Surgical And Medical Instruments And Apparatus 2 months ago
Mon Aug 9 8:04:52 PM EST
PLIN
China Xiangtai Food Co., Ltd.
Meat Packing Plants 2 months ago
Mon Aug 9 5:30:52 PM EST
MITO
Stealth Biotherapeutics Corp
Pharmaceutical Preparations 2 months ago
Thu Aug 5 7:05:15 PM EST
BBUC
Brookfield Business Corp
Construction Special Trade Contractors 3 months ago
Fri Jul 30 9:48:57 PM EST
BBU
Brookfield Business Partners L.P.
Construction Special Trade Contractors 3 months ago
Fri Jul 30 9:48:57 PM EST
GRDAF
Guardforce Ai Co., Ltd
Finance Services 3 months ago
Tue Jul 20 5:21:53 PM EST

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account